The Followthrough

Luis Botello - Vocals

Matt Ingram - Guitar

Marcus Herrera - Bass

Kyle Vanderhoof - Drums 

Two words that best describe The Followthrough: Unrelenting Passion. The band plays their own brand of hard rock with an energy that cannot be contained. This Austin-based four peice has recently re-emerged onto the scene with a hail of heavy riffs and haunting melodies. With the new addition of Kyle Vanderhoof on drums, The Followthrough is more hard hitting than ever, quickly gaining momentum in rock venues all around TX. 

"In a word, SOLID. The Followthrough have put together an infallible band with an original sound and amazing live show."

Dana McKenzie - 107.3 The FOX Waco, Killeen, Temple